Keep me logged in

Devendrar Shaadi > Grooms in Qatar

Devendrar Grooms in Qatar

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Devendrar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Doha, Tamilnadu, Qatar
  • Education : BE



Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Abiraj Selvaraj. I have completed my Engineering. Currently working as a Civil Engineer in an International Company in Qatar. I grew up in an upper-middle-class, Nuclear family. Mother is a homemaker, Sister got married and Brother is working, and Father passed away last year. We are a simple and happy family. Waiting for a UK visa, Once I got a visa will come to India for marriage and move to the UK with wife. I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work. I am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation, can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together and traverse the journey of life.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Mariner / Merchant Navy



I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in private sector as a mariner / merchant navy currently based in Qatar. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Doha, Doha, Qatar
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is Gowtham and I am working as a Engineer - Non IT in the Private sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Qatar
  • Education : Other Degree in Service
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



My name is Karunamoorthi . I come from a Middle Class, Joint Family. I have completed my Degree and currently work in the Private Sector as an Engineer - Non IT.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : Trade School



I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.